loading

Reviews

Customer Reviews For RoofSmart Of Greater Seattle

What Our Customers Think Of Us… In Their Own Words.


  • Avatar Levi Graiser ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Josh did our roof 7 years ago, did great job came back to address questions I had with gutters. Josh did our cement path with an insurance claim. He came back today to assess and fix a leak in the roof, he sealed it for free. Highly impressed, … More very fair
  • Avatar Yvette Johnson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Quick response. Came out the same week to do an assessment of the roof and make recommendations. Recommendations matched what I knew needed to be replaced. The price was very fair and the work was excellent! Jason and his team do great … More work and I appreciated how quickly it was done. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Andrew Bailey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Josh and the Roof Smart crew were a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed and up to date during the whole process. They were great at working with my reluctant insurance company. Beautiful job on the roof. Just climbed up on the … More roof and was very impressed with the attention to even the smallest details. Everything was meticulously installed and sealed up. Great job.
  • Avatar BIll Fries ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am so impressed with the job that Josh and his crew did for us. Josh handled the whole job, up to and including explanation to the insurance adjuster. We are very satisfied
  • Avatar Rod Holbrook ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Real pros in the industry
  • Avatar David Schmidt ★★★★★ a year ago
    We recently moved from California and RoofSmart, LLC was the contractor hired to replace the roof on the home we purchased in Duluth, GA. In addition, we also asked RoofSmart, LLC to replace both chimney caps and add gutter guards to the … More current gutter system installed on the home. It was a pleasure to work with everyone on the RoofSmart, LLC team. They worked very hard to produce high level results and to make certain our experience was the best experience possible with all issues resolved to our satisfaction and in a timely manner. Well Done and Thank you!!
  • Avatar Fred McManus ★★★★★ a year ago
    The roof over the new screen porch leaked. After RoofSmart put on the rolled roofing material, there are no leaks. The job was done professionally and quickly.
  • Avatar Tony Snodgrass ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our 24 year old roof was missing 80+ shingles, and our insurance company had turned us down 3 times to replace it. Roofsmart was recommended to us and they diligently worked directly with the insurance company and got them to change their … More mind. Roofsmart got the whole roof replaced in a day and a half. Josh was very professional, responsive and friendly. If you need roof work done, please consider Roofsmart.
  • Avatar Kevin Baer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Josh at RoofSmart and his crew are excellent, and its easy for me to recommend them, they did a great job replacing my roof. I had some wind and hail damage with a few leaks. My roof was very old and needed to be replaced. My friend … More recommended RoofSmart, I called Josh and he came over at my convenience. I had never filed a claim or had a roof replaced, so Josh walked me through the entire process and all my options. He worked with my insurance company, and they were also very happy with Josh and the finished roof. From the materials delivery to the clean up, everything went smoothly, without issue. Josh is great, and so is his crew. They removed two layers of shingles, redecked my detached garage, installed the new roof (ranch with ~3900 sqf incl garages), removed and reinstalled my gutter guards, and cleaned up, all in just two days. Mid roofing I decided to add some sky lights, they took it in stride, and did it for a very good price. I was impressed with how fast they were, and everything was done correctly. Best of all, the roof looks great, I am very happy with it, and with RoofSmart.
  • Avatar Sue Ahmes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Service from RoofSmart has been excellent: responsive, thorough and resonable.
  • Avatar Dewayne Thomas ★★★★★ a year ago
    They have done work on my house and the house I previously lived in and have always been great.
  • Avatar Kevin Wilson ★★★★★ a year ago
    My roof was over 30 years old and they did a great job removing the shingles and installing the new roof. they had to replace a lot of deck boards under the roof but were very fair with the price and timing. the whole project was done … More in a day and a half. I will be recommending them to whom ever I find needs a roof.
  • Avatar Marc Goldin ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve used Josh and RoofSmart for my personal home and for properties we manage in our property management company, The Goldin Group. I highly recommend Josh and RoofSmart. He does a very professional job each and every time we hire … More him. We’re happy, our clients are happy and I trust you will be happy, too.
  • Avatar Curtis Fisher ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend RoofSmart everything about the experience was positive.
  • Avatar Eileen Cooley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Roof was completed well and on time. I am glad to have a roof that looks good and will last!
  • Avatar Kyle Cooper ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great roofing company!
  • Avatar Kelly Stocks ★★★★★ a year ago
    RoofSmart did a great job on our roof! Very professional and fast.
  • Avatar Kehn Dickerson ★★★★★ a year ago
    They showed up on time and did great work.
  • Avatar Grant Bennion ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    These guys were great from start to finish! They hit the mark on the estimate and managed the project flawlessly. Very helpful with helping navigate the storm damage and insurance nuances – we will definitely recommend RoofSmart to our … More neighbors!
  • Avatar V Garcia ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    Talking to Josh of Roofsmart was a great experience. He explained the steps and walked me through the process. He got the roof completed in a timely manner and it looks great! No complaints.